Breege Corr
Breege is one of the founding members of the choir. She sings in the Alto section.
Dave Cunningham
Dave sings Bass in the choir.
Frances McGonnell
Frances is an Alto.
Wilma Bickerstaff
Wilma sings in the Soprano section.
Beverley McGeown (nee Whyte)
Beverley has been the Musical Director of the choir since it was founded in 2000.
Gareth Smyth
One of the founding members of the choir, Gareth has been singing Bass since 2000
Jayde Moore
Jayde is a Soprano in the choir.
Katy Megahey
Katie is a Soprano in the choir.
Andrea Hope
Andrea is a Soprano and Committee member
Anne McCambridge
Soprano and Co-Director of the choir (in absentia)
Hannah Cahoon
Hannah is a Soprano
Hannah Beattie
Soprano and member of Choir Advisory Panel
Maria Svabova
Alto and AAA (Arts Access Assistant)
Margaret Mann
Emma Gibson
Emma is an Alto
Alan Beattie
Bass and Co-Director. Alan also MCs at many of our gigs.
Tara Megahey
Tara is Katy Megahy's guide dog.
Catherine Hanna
Maighread Kennedy
Leslie Dickie
Tenor and Chairperson of the Choir Advisory Panel
Ann Tyler
Alto and occasional AAA (Arts Access Assistant)
Louise Heron
Louise is a soprano
Phoebe Gibson
Phoebe is an Alto
Beth Rodgers
Beth is an Alto
Lucy McFrederick
Lucy is an Alto
Sarah Sweetnam
Sarah is a Tenor in the choir
Teddy Cunningham
Teddy is Dave's Guide Dog